Public Accounts Committee members take oath

Publication Date: 
Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Ms Sarah Kagaba and Ms Tusiime  Anitah have taken oath as Public accounts committee members of Bushenyi district .The function was presided over by the CAO Mr.Willy Bataringaya in the political boardroom in the presence of the District chairperson Hon. Jafari Basajabalaba , DEC members and heads of departments. The two replace Ms Atuhairwe Rosemary who was appointed Deputy RDC Bushenyi and Ms Burisadi Justine who resigned for other duties .Other PAC members include Hajji Tibesigwa Mohammed who is the chairperson ,Mr Kafaaku Kodoni and Mr Nagasha Johnson